Find A to Z Family Dentistry on Facebook and Like Us

Call Today for an Appointment:

(618) 66-SMILE or (618) 667-6453

Contact Us by Email:

Contact A to Z Family Dentistry Dental Office in Troy IL
 

 

A to Z Family Dentistry Has Established
Alternating Weekly Office Hours:

 View Full Calendar
 Friday, November 15 Office Closed
 Saturday, November 16 Office Closed
 Sunday, November 17 Office Closed
  
 Monday, November 18 Office Closed
 Tuesday, November 19 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, November 20 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, November 21 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, November 22 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Saturday, November 23 Office Closed
 Sunday, November 24 Office Closed
  
 Monday, November 25 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Tuesday, November 26 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, November 27 Office Closed
 Thursday, November 28 Office Closed
 Friday, November 29 Office Closed
 Saturday, November 30 Office Closed
 Sunday, December 01 Office Closed
  
 Monday, December 02 Office Closed
 Tuesday, December 03 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, December 04 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, December 05 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, December 06 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Saturday, December 07 Office Closed






 

 


Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL) Caseyville Illinois (IL) Collinsville Illinois (IL) Fairview Heights Illinois (IL) Lebanon Illinois (IL) O'Fallon Illinois (IL) Scott AFB Illinois (IL) Shiloh Illinois (IL) Swansea Illinois (IL) Edwardsville Illinois (IL) Granite City Illinois (IL) Highland Illinois (IL) Glen Carbon Illinois (IL) St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!