Find A to Z Family Dentistry on Facebook and Like Us

Call Today for an Appointment:

(618) 66-SMILE or (618) 667-6453

Contact Us by Email:

Contact A to Z Family Dentistry Dental Office in Troy IL

View A to Z Family Dentistry in a larger map
 

 

A to Z Family Dentistry Has Established
Alternating Weekly Office Hours:

 View Full Calendar
 Saturday, November 17 Office Closed
 Sunday, November 18 Office Closed
  
 Monday, November 19 Office Closed
 Tuesday, November 20 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, November 21 Office Closed
 Thursday, November 22 Office Closed - Happy Thanksgiving!!
 Friday, November 23 Office Closed
 Saturday, November 24 Office Closed
 Sunday, November 25 Office Closed
  
 Monday, November 26 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Tuesday, November 27 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, November 28 10am-7pm
 Thursday, November 29 8:30am - 5pm
 Friday, November 30 Office Closed
 Saturday, December 01 Office Closed
 Sunday, December 02 Office Closed
  
 Monday, December 03 Office Closed
 Tuesday, December 04 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, December 05 10am-7pm
 Thursday, December 06 8:30am - 5pm
 Friday, December 07 8:30am - 5pm
 Saturday, December 08 Office Closed
 Sunday, December 09 Office Closed
  






 

 


Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL) Caseyville Illinois (IL) Collinsville Illinois (IL) Fairview Heights Illinois (IL) Lebanon Illinois (IL) O'Fallon Illinois (IL) Scott AFB Illinois (IL) Shiloh Illinois (IL) Swansea Illinois (IL) Edwardsville Illinois (IL) Granite City Illinois (IL) Highland Illinois (IL) Glen Carbon Illinois (IL) St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!