Find A to Z Family Dentistry on Facebook and Like Us

Call Today for an Appointment:

(618) 66-SMILE or (618) 667-6453

Contact Us by Email:

Contact A to Z Family Dentistry Dental Office in Troy IL

View A to Z Family Dentistry in a larger map
 

 

A to Z Family Dentistry Has Established
Alternating Weekly Office Hours:

 View Full Calendar
 Wednesday, March 20 Office Open 10 am - 5 pm
 Thursday, March 21 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, March 22 Office Closed
 Saturday, March 23 Office Closed
 Sunday, March 24 Office Closed
  
 Monday, March 25 Office Closed
 Tuesday, March 26 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, March 27 Office Open 10 am - 5 pm
 Thursday, March 28 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, March 29 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Saturday, March 30 Office Closed
 Sunday, March 31 Office Closed
  
 Monday, April 01 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Tuesday, April 02 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, April 03 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, April 04 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, April 05 Office Closed
 Saturday, April 06 Office Closed
 Sunday, April 07 Office Closed
  
 Monday, April 08 Office Closed
 Tuesday, April 09 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, April 10 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, April 11 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm






 

 


Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL) Caseyville Illinois (IL) Collinsville Illinois (IL) Fairview Heights Illinois (IL) Lebanon Illinois (IL) O'Fallon Illinois (IL) Scott AFB Illinois (IL) Shiloh Illinois (IL) Swansea Illinois (IL) Edwardsville Illinois (IL) Granite City Illinois (IL) Highland Illinois (IL) Glen Carbon Illinois (IL) St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!