Find A to Z Family Dentistry on Facebook and Like Us

Call Today for an Appointment:

(618) 66-SMILE or (618) 667-6453

Contact Us by Email:

Contact A to Z Family Dentistry Dental Office in Troy IL
 

 

A to Z Family Dentistry Has Established
Alternating Weekly Office Hours:

 View Full Calendar
 Tuesday, May 21 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, May 22 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, May 23 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, May 24 Office Closed
 Saturday, May 25 Office Closed
 Sunday, May 26 Office Closed
  
 Monday, May 27 Office Closed
 Tuesday, May 28 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, May 29 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, May 30 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, May 31 Office Closed
 Saturday, June 01 Office Closed
 Sunday, June 02 Office Closed
  
 Monday, June 03 Office Closed
 Tuesday, June 04 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, June 05 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, June 06 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, June 07 Office Closed
 Saturday, June 08 Office Closed
 Sunday, June 09 Office Closed
  
 Monday, June 10 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Tuesday, June 11 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, June 12 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm






 

 


Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL) Caseyville Illinois (IL) Collinsville Illinois (IL) Fairview Heights Illinois (IL) Lebanon Illinois (IL) O'Fallon Illinois (IL) Scott AFB Illinois (IL) Shiloh Illinois (IL) Swansea Illinois (IL) Edwardsville Illinois (IL) Granite City Illinois (IL) Highland Illinois (IL) Glen Carbon Illinois (IL) St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!