Find A to Z Family Dentistry on Facebook and Like Us

A to Z Family Dentistry Has Established
Alternating Weekly Office Hours:

 View Full Calendar
 Monday, February 18 Office Closed
 Tuesday, February 19 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, February 20 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, February 21 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, February 22 Office Closed
 Saturday, February 23 Office Closed
 Sunday, February 24 Office Closed
  
 Monday, February 25 Office Closed
 Tuesday, February 26 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, February 27 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, February 28 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, March 01 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Saturday, March 02 Office Closed
 Sunday, March 03 Office Closed
  
 Monday, March 04 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Tuesday, March 05 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, March 06 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, March 07 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, March 08 Office Closed
 Saturday, March 09 Office Closed
 Sunday, March 10 Office Closed
  
 Monday, March 11 Office Closed
 Tuesday, March 12 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm






 

 


Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL) Caseyville Illinois (IL) Collinsville Illinois (IL) Fairview Heights Illinois (IL) Lebanon Illinois (IL) O'Fallon Illinois (IL) Scott AFB Illinois (IL) Shiloh Illinois (IL) Swansea Illinois (IL) Edwardsville Illinois (IL) Granite City Illinois (IL) Highland Illinois (IL) Glen Carbon Illinois (IL) St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!