Find A to Z Family Dentistry on Facebook and Like Us

A to Z Family Dentistry Has Established
Alternating Weekly Office Hours:

 View Full Calendar
 Thursday, October 24 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, October 25 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Saturday, October 26 Office Closed
 Sunday, October 27 Office Closed
  
 Monday, October 28 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Tuesday, October 29 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, October 30 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, October 31 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, November 01 Office Closed
 Saturday, November 02 Office Closed
 Sunday, November 03 Office Closed
  
 Monday, November 04 Office Closed
 Tuesday, November 05 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, November 06 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, November 07 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, November 08 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Saturday, November 09 Office Closed
 Sunday, November 10 Office Closed
  
 Monday, November 11 Office Closed
 Tuesday, November 12 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, November 13 Office Open 10 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, November 14 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Friday, November 15 Office Closed






 

 


Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL) Caseyville Illinois (IL) Collinsville Illinois (IL) Fairview Heights Illinois (IL) Lebanon Illinois (IL) O'Fallon Illinois (IL) Scott AFB Illinois (IL) Shiloh Illinois (IL) Swansea Illinois (IL) Edwardsville Illinois (IL) Granite City Illinois (IL) Highland Illinois (IL) Glen Carbon Illinois (IL) St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!